• Welcome to Peterborough Linux User Group (Canada) Forum.
 

This Zoom meeting - Apple PC September 27, 2023 noon

Started by BrianP, September 25, 2023, 04:58:16 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

BrianP

If you are interested just register !!!

This Zoom meeting is all about the Apple PC


September 27, 2023
IT'S ALL ABOUT APPLE
WEDNESDAY WORKSHOP
9 am PT, 10 am MT, 11 am CT, 12 pm ET
 
Jerry Rogan, Past President, Sunland Springs Village Technology Group
iOS17, Intro to Some of the Features that Make it a Desirable Upgrade
 
Joe Dietz, Member/Instructor, Central Kentucky Computer Society
Accessing Your iPhone/iPad Apple iCloud On Your Windows PC
 
Brooke Thomas, President, Central Kentucky Computer Society
How to Make and Animate a Memoji
 
Register here - https://forms.gle/WQhVB4Z676dXor859

Jason

Thanks for keeping us updated. I know next to nothing about the Apple stuff other than my wife's iPad and just enough to be dangerous there.
* Zorin OS Core 17 and Windows 10 Pro on a quad-core i5 3.2 GHz Desktop PC with dual 22" displays, 12 GB of RAM, 512 GB SSD and Geforce 1060 6 GB video
* Motorola Edge (2022) phone with Android 13